Join REAL Estate Pros Without Borders

Italy, REALity of REAL Estate 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

7pm CEST

10am PST 1pm EST

 

Join Olesya & Karen as we will explore what the Real Estate Market currently is like in Italy, as well as what opportunities there are inside and outside of Italy, with what is happening in the market with the Covid 19 affects all around the world. Register in advance for this webinar:

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1zABYh5rRSyIbybfE38l7A

 

Share Button