FIABCI means FREE.

Dear Sir / Madam.

You are cordially invited to a Zoom webinar: Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 and beyond.  For FIABCI Members, it is free.  Please register at https://forms.gle/SBuCjsYPe8QUCERk9

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Date : 22nd April 2021 (Thursday), 2pm-4pm.
Time : Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

This would be the most both in-depth and most comprehensive report you were ever reported.  The presentation includes:
– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces
– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021
– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region
– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities
– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021
– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19
– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

 

Share Button