International Webinar:
Friday, June 3, 2022 (7pm Bangkok time) Live Zoom Video

International Webinar: The Future of World’s Valuation Profession

This is a Zoom discussion about our profession which could be disrupted a lot under the current environment. How can our profession develop in the future?
Friday, June 3, 2022, 2pm (Paris) or 8am (NYC), 7pm (Bangkok):

virtual event via zoom.

Organized by FIABCI World Council of Experts

Panelists
1.Alexander Aronsohn,FRICS, Director of Technical Standards, International Valuation Standards Council
2.Pledger M. Bishop,III, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, President, Appraisal Institute
3.J. Richard Claywell,ICVS, ASA, Chairman, the International Association of Certified Valuation Specialists
4.Robert B. Morrison,FASA BV/IA, Board of Trustee, the Appraisal Foundation and Former International President, American Society of Appraisers
5.Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai,PhD, MRICS, President, FIABCI World Council of Experts & President, FIABI-Thai

Please register at https://www.trebs.ac.th/en/106/09

Share Button