Agosto 2020

Luglio 2020

Half Year, Bangkok Housing: The Most Comprehensive Survey

2020-07-29T10:58:27+00:0029 Luglio 2020|Eventi, Notizie|

Half Year, Bangkok Housing: The Most Comprehensive Survey Friday, July 31, 2020 FIABCI Thai, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation and the Agency for Real Estate Affairs invited you to join the FB Live on the “Half Year, Bangkok Housing: the Most Comprehensive Survey”.  This is the result of some 2,500 housing projects surveyed [...]

REAL Estate Pros Without Borders – The Italy Way

2020-07-20T07:34:50+00:0020 Luglio 2020|Eventi, Notizie|

Join REAL Estate Pros Without Borders Italy, REALity of REAL Estate 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 7pm CEST 10am PST 1pm EST   Join Olesya & Karen as we will explore what the Real Estate Market currently is like in Italy, as well as what opportunities there are inside and outside of Italy, with [...]

Giugno 2020

FIABCI Global Events

2020-06-25T13:17:23+00:0025 Giugno 2020|Eventi, Notizie|

I prossimi eventi in programma:   Emerging strategies for Real Estate Agents Thursday July 2 at 3:00 pm Paris time Zoom link to join: https://zoom.us/j/99148232024 Webinar ID: 991 4823 2024 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adTB9XRu3X NEW: Live streaming on www.facebook.com/FIABCIOFFICIAL     Status of a Green zone, investment opportunities and Lockdown benefits of Georgia Thursday [...]

Webinar NEWH: “Turismo sostenibile 4.0″ – 24 giugno ore 15.00

2020-06-19T09:03:17+00:0019 Giugno 2020|Eventi, Notizie|

Abbiamo il piacere di invitarvi al Webinar organizzato da NEWH dal titolo TURISMO SOSTENIBILE 4.0. Architettura e Territorio: connessioni sistemiche per il rilancio delle eccellenze italiane. L'evento, supportato da FIABCI Italia, si terrà mercoledì 24 Giugno 2020 alle ore 15:00 tramite piattaforma Zoom. Si allega il programma dell'evento. Iscriversi al Webinar al seguente link.   [...]