You are cordially invited to a Zoom webinar:

 

World Urban Campaign

The City We Need Is Affordable Workshop Series :

Affordable Living As The Key Factor Of Sustainable Developments

 

Free registration in advance for this webinar :

http://tiny.cc/the-city-reg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

Date : 22nd April 2021 (Thursday)
Time :
10:00  New York
17:00  Nairobi
21:00  Jakarta

 

Opening address by :

Christophe Lalande
Housing Lead Specialist – Land, Housing and Shelter Section, UN-Habitat, Nairobi, Kenya

Speakers :

Budiarsa Sastrawinata
President of FIABCI Indonesia
Managing Director of Ciputra Group

Danielle Grossenbacher
Chair of The City We Need is Affordable

Host :

Rusmin Lawin
Co- Chair of  Business & Industry
GAP,  General Assembly of Partners

Share Button