WORLD URBAN CAMPAIGN
The City We Need is Affordable Workshop Series 
AFFORDABLE HOUSING DEVELOPMENT IN MIAMI DADE
Date : 4th March, 2022 (Friday )
Time : 10:30 am Miami/NY
            16:30 pm Paris
            22:30 pm Jakarta
Registration link:

Opening address by
– Katherine Kline
Secretary General of General Assembly of Partners, GAP

Speaker:
John W.Benton
Director of Development Division
Miami Dade Public Housing and Community Development, Miami, Fla.
Lead all Multifamily and Single-Family Development programs totaling in excess of $3.5 Billion, bring together, policy, strategy and innovation to create and deliver diverse housing development and community revitalization opportunities.

Hosts:
Rusmin Lawin
Co-Chair of GAP for business and industry

Vivianne Swietelsky
Founder/CEO VS Miami Properties Group
Founding Member, nxtCRE.com
Host, Fiabci Fridays

Share Button